Leave a comment

Kristina’s Profile

“I have too many interests and hobbies for my own good and they manage to keep me endlessly busy, I never check my voicemail, so don’t leave me messages, I follow my heart all the time, I refuse to give in to my fears, and I talk too much and too fast, I get excited about alot of things and have been known to jump up and down on occasion, but what the hell I am who I am, and I LOVE my life!” from Kristina Foulias

Kristina, except for the part about talking too fast your profile could be mine! I love it, your music and your upcoming adventure.

Leave a Reply

