Leave a comment

God Is Our Light

2Nephi 17:13-14

13 And I will also be your light in the wilderness; and I will prepare the way
before you, if it so be that ye shall keep my commandments; wherefore, inasmuch as
ye shall keep my commandments ye shall be led towards the promised land; and ye
shall know that it is by me that ye are led. 14 Yea, and the Lord said also
that: After ye have arrived in the promised land, ye shall know that I, the Lord,
am God; and that I, the Lord, did deliver you from destruction; yea, that I did
bring you out of the land of Jerusalem.

Leave a Reply

