1 Comment

Bartering for a butterfly.


GG’z Notes inspired this artwork. I actually commissioned Jim Elio to create this image for me. I work with Jim and he is not only a great artist but a funny guy. I traded the white branch flute in the last post for this butterfly image. I like to do this type of trading rather than sell my work as the feeling of lasting value far exceeds that of bank note trading. Some trades are happier ones where we all win and that is the way we all work best.

One comment on “Bartering for a butterfly.

  1. Jim is humerous and that is meant in a good and chuckling way. Also Jim is married to a wonderful gal Barbara. I want people like Jim and Barbara on my team when things get dicey.

Leave a Reply

